Faculty & Staff

PLEASE NOTE: We're still adding content to this page. Check back soon.
Tamra VanDorn

Tamra VanDorn

Headmaster headmaster@scaknights.org
Dr. Allan Morelos

Dr. Allan Morelos

Upper School Principal amorelos@scaknights.org
Dana Feeney

Dana Feeney

Elementary Principal
dfeeney@scaknights.org
Yvette Farrenkopf

Yvette Farrenkopf

Office Administrator school@scaknights.org
Leslie Adams

Leslie Adams

Office Administrator
schoolreception@scaknights.org
Anne Kessler

Anne Kessler

Finacial Administrator
akessler@scaknights.org
Patricia VanDorn

Patricia VanDorn

pvandorn@scaknights.org
Betsy Dickson

Betsy Dickson

Student Support Coordinator bdickson@scaknights.org
Christy Cole

Christy Cole

Educational Therapist ccole@scaknights.org
DawnMarie Brittingham

DawnMarie Brittingham

Educational Therapist dbrittingham@scaknights.org
Courtney Lambaiso

Courtney Lambaiso

clambaiso@scaknights.org
Amanda Stipes

Amanda Stipes

astipes@scaknights.org
Kristin Herto

Kristin Herto

kherto@scaknights.org
Cathy Nakamura

Cathy Nakamura

cnakamura@scaknights.org
Heidi Voight

Heidi Voight

hvoight@scaknights.org
Christy Cordova

Christy Cordova

ccordova@scaknights.org
Jennifer Nicholes

Jennifer Nicholes

jnicholes@scaknights.org
Dawn Sutton

Dawn Sutton

dsutton@scaknights.org
Julie Cooper

Julie Cooper

jcooper@scaknights.org
Virginia Olson

Virginia Olson

volson@scaknights.org
Judy Milner

Judy Milner

jmilner@scaknights.org
Pamela Byrd

Pamela Byrd

pbyrd@scaknights.org
Jessica Frye

Jessica Frye

jfrye@scaknights.org
Abby Cockrell

Abby Cockrell

acockrell@scaknights.org
Andrea Korb

Andrea Korb

akorb@scaknights.org
Josue’ Vazquez

Josue’ Vazquez

jvasquez@scaknights.org
Kristy Patton

Kristy Patton

kpatton@scaknights.org
Vince Carroll

Vince Carroll

Dean of Students vcarroll@scaknights.org
Josh Butts

Josh Butts

Athletic Director jbutts@scaknights.org
Michelle Malvin

Michelle Malvin

mmalvin@scaknights.org
Melissa Hayes

Melissa Hayes

mhayes@scaknights.org

Quality, affordable Christian education

We are proud to be winners of the Suffolk News-Herald's Locals Choice award for 2016 and 2017. Discover what makes Suffolk Christian Academy such a great choice for your family. Contact us for details on our next Mind, Heart, Spirit Tour.

Contact Us

Address

917 Carolina Road
Suffolk, VA 23434

Email

school@scaknights.org

Phone

757-809-6606

Get in Touch

Copyright Ⓒ 2018 Suffolk Christian Academy | 917 Carolina Road, Suffolk, VA 23434 | 757-809-6606
Site Designed & Managed by Doebank Designs.