Our Board of Directors & Administrators

Jeff Brittingham

Jeff Brittingham

Chairman of the Board
Ricky Johnson

Ricky Johnson

Vice-Chairman
Clay Fogler

Clay Fogler

Advisor to the Board
Tamra VanDorn

Tamra VanDorn

Headmaster headmaster@scaknights.org
David Edgell

David Edgell

Scott Emerson

Scott Emerson

Lynsey LeMay

Lynsey LeMay

Dorothy Gamble

Dorothy Gamble

Katelyn Ward

Katelyn Ward

Lori Strickland

Lori Strickland

Dr. Allan Morelos

Dr. Allan Morelos

Upper School Principal amorelos@scaknights.org
Dana Feeney

Dana Feeney

Elementary Principal
dfeeney@scaknights.org
Yvette Farrenkopf

Yvette Farrenkopf

Office Administrator school@scaknights.org
Leslie Adams

Leslie Adams

Office Administrator
schoolreception@scaknights.org
Anne Kessler

Anne Kessler

Finacial Administrator
akessler@scaknights.org
Patricia VanDorn

Patricia VanDorn

pvandorn@scaknights.org
Betsy Dickson

Betsy Dickson

Student Support Coordinator bdickson@scaknights.org
Vince Carroll

Vince Carroll

Dean of Students vcarroll@scaknights.org
Josh Butts

Josh Butts

Athletic Director jbutts@scaknights.org

Quality, affordable Christian education

We are proud to be winners of the Suffolk News-Herald's Locals Choice award for 2016 and 2017. Discover what makes Suffolk Christian Academy such a great choice for your family. Contact us for details on our next Mind, Heart, Spirit Tour.

Contact Us

Address

917 Carolina Road
Suffolk, VA 23434

Email

school@scaknights.org

Phone

757-809-6606

Get in Touch

Copyright Ⓒ 2018 Suffolk Christian Academy | 917 Carolina Road, Suffolk, VA 23434 | 757-809-6606
Site Designed & Managed by Doebank Designs.